Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Sell ambuja at each swing high ....and enjoy Dhanvarsha

we advised to sell ambuja...
http://dhanvarshagrp.blogspot.com/2011/11/ambuja-sell-it-for-nice-gains.html
and it kissed 157 today ....
ambuja fell by 3.25 Rs ...huge volumes and heavy long unwinding .....
2126 lots traded  
long unwinding   696 000

DATEOPENHIGHLOWCLOSECONTS.OPENINTC'O'INTCOST
Rs.
EQCLOSE
Fri-26/08/2011132.95132.95130.85130.9510,00010,000261800.0132.25
Mon-29/08/2011130.85132.15130.75132.153478,00068,000264300.0133.15
Tue-30/08/2011132.15133.25131.4133.2514106,00028,000266500.0133.05
Fri-02/09/2011135.25135.9134.6135.725152,00046,000271400.0135.65
Mon-05/09/2011134.9134.9131.05131.0530210,00058,000262100.0132.6
Tue-06/09/2011130.6139.0118.85134.3115390,000180,000268600.0139.3
Wed-07/09/2011140.7145.0140.7145.02392,0002,000290000.0147.35
Thu-08/09/2011144.6144.6144.6144.61392,0000289200.0147.7
Fri-09/09/2011143.65143.65140.75140.757404,00012,000281500.0138.7
Mon-12/09/2011134.95141.8134.95141.3516432,00028,000282700.0144.7
Tue-13/09/2011144.0144.05143.35143.916460,00028,000287800.0145.6
Wed-14/09/2011141.55143.85141.1143.855466,0006,000287700.0145.9
Thu-15/09/2011145.75147.25143.95147.2530518,00052,000294500.0150.25
Fri-16/09/2011149.05149.05142.6142.63514,000-4,000285200.0143.7
Mon-19/09/2011142.45144.05142.45143.4559632,000118,000286900.0144.35
Tue-20/09/2011144.6146.0144.6145.454634,0002,000290900.0146.65
Wed-21/09/2011148.7148.7148.7148.71634,0000297400.0149.85
Thu-22/09/2011145.35146.3144.95144.9593818,000184,000289900.0143.45
Fri-23/09/2011141.6145.8141.6143.3530878,00060,000286700.0144.8
Mon-26/09/2011141.3145.25141.3145.056888,00010,000290100.0147.2
Tue-27/09/2011146.35146.35146.35146.351886,000-2,000292700.0148.0
Wed-28/09/2011145.25145.25145.25145.251886,0000290500.0146.85
Thu-29/09/2011145.95147.05144.65146.5232826,000-60,000293000.0147.1
Fri-30/09/2011148.85149.35146.5147.9516830,0004,000295900.0148.9
Mon-03/10/2011143.9147.85143.0147.641842,00012,000295200.0149.1
Tue-04/10/2011147.15148.65146.0147.5562812,000-30,000295100.0148.8
Wed-05/10/2011147.8150.5147.0148.635810,000-2,000297200.0149.05
Fri-07/10/2011151.35151.5145.2145.5569820,00010,000291100.0145.15
Mon-10/10/2011144.0145.0143.1144.840782,000-38,000289600.0144.55
Tue-11/10/2011145.0145.0143.75144.7583724,000-58,000289500.0144.85
Wed-12/10/2011144.8149.9144.55149.3575734,00010,000298700.0149.35
Thu-13/10/2011148.65149.1146.7147.6124774,00040,000295200.0147.7
Fri-14/10/2011147.7149.2147.7149.1138962,000188,000298200.0149.15
Mon-17/10/2011149.45153.0147.6152.252911,348,000386,000304500.0152.85
Tue-18/10/2011151.4152.85149.15152.356932,212,000864,000304700.0152.25
Wed-19/10/2011153.45156.2153.45155.951,9834,444,0002,232,000311900.0155.45
Thu-20/10/2011154.75156.25153.8154.61,4345,506,0001,062,000309200.0153.9
Fri-21/10/2011154.0154.9150.35151.152,2846,690,0001,184,000302300.0150.3
Mon-24/10/2011153.6155.7151.4152.251,7467,642,000952,000304500.0151.1
Tue-25/10/2011152.0155.75151.6154.82,3409,296,0001,654,000309600.0153.7
Wed-26/10/2011155.4155.75154.35155.452209,404,000108,000310900.0154.3
Fri-28/10/2011157.0162.0156.8161.31,5749,810,000406,000322600.0160.45
Mon-31/10/2011161.65161.65154.45156.651,7979,654,000-156,000313300.0155.3
Tue-01/11/2011157.5158.4151.75155.82,7449,514,000-140,000311600.0154.85
Wed-02/11/2011153.95158.4153.05157.11,4939,194,000-320,000314200.0156.45
Thu-03/11/2011155.7159.0155.3158.41,4629,156,000-38,000316800.0157.05
Fri-04/11/2011159.25162.0159.0161.81,4709,160,0004,000323600.0161.2
Tue-08/11/2011161.5164.8160.75163.351,8179,608,000448,000326700.0162.9
Wed-09/11/2011163.4163.6160.7161.31,3079,366,000-242,000322600.0160.95
Fri-11/11/2011160.0163.95159.3163.751,2299,492,000126,000327500.0163.3
Mon-14/11/2011164.95165.3162.25163.051,1269,350,000-142,000326100.0162.9
Tue-15/11/2011162.0163.85160.15161.351,4229,272,000-78,000322700.0160.55
Wed-16/11/2011160.1161.65157.0158.12,1268,576,000-696,000316200.0157.75
have a look on possible supports ...

it was posted here 
http://dhanvarshagrp.blogspot.com/2011/11/ambujatechnical-viewu-turn-is-possible.html
Ambuja is giving reversal signals ..other cement companies are correcting ...Nifty was falling ...
and he is giving buy advise for ambuja ...
see its developed trend on 15 minute chart ...
and result ....ambuja kissed 157.......
are u expecting 172   ??????????
or 156 and below......which may be coming tomorrow...
so think twice before taking the calls ....

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please remember...your comment should not contain nudity or vulger language in addition to advertisement of your blog/site or any product ...and should not hurt the readers emotions...if that will be case it will be removed on first review of admin staff... Regards