Tuesday, November 29, 2011

we are bearish on beml ...it is closed making doji /spinning top

we are bearish on beml and result is here ...today it is closed negative..sudden drop in upward momentum..
and have a look on its eod chart ...
volume is reducing
upward move is not there
perfect spinning top / doji is noticed
see video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tgE5Dow-BMg
waiting for confirmation....
targets mentioned here ...
http://dhanvarshagrp.blogspot.com/2011/11/495-is-crucial-for-beml-just-waitwatch.html
Money is moving out from market is clearly  indicating that it is kept up by manipulation ...see money flow index...

trading volume is reducing every day ..see the fall  in traded quantity...
251>165>77>  next ???
open interest decreased by 2000...

DATEOPENHIGHLOWCLOSECONTS.OPENINTC'O'INTCOST
Rs.
EQCLOSE
Tue-08/11/2011553.25556.85553.2553.3541,0001,000276675.0548.05
Wed-09/11/2011554.0554.0553.0553.022,0001,000276500.0538.35
Fri-11/11/2011535.0539.7532.9534.6595,5003,500267325.0528.3
Mon-14/11/2011542.0542.0521.0524.0128,0002,500262000.0520.75
Tue-15/11/2011523.0523.0500.0501.2711,5003,500250600.0499.9
Wed-16/11/2011500.0500.0495.0495.0312,5001,000247500.0487.35
Thu-17/11/2011496.0499.8489.25495.91216,0003,500247950.0494.15
Fri-18/11/2011487.15501.6484.75489.151421,5005,500244575.0488.25
Mon-21/11/2011493.45493.45477.0478.552329,5008,000239275.0482.95
Tue-22/11/2011480.0486.3472.0478.4512867,00037,500239225.0472.85
Wed-23/11/2011464.5467.2435.05449.517680,50013,500224750.0449.05
Thu-24/11/2011442.0472.5439.4467.8243139,50059,000233900.0462.2
Fri-25/11/2011463.05491.6463.05487.5251141,5002,000243750.0484.0
Mon-28/11/2011494.55509.95493.0501.8165149,0007,500250900.0497.5
Tue-29/11/2011500.0504.55495.5501.0577147,000-2,000250525.0500.2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please remember...your comment should not contain nudity or vulger language in addition to advertisement of your blog/site or any product ...and should not hurt the readers emotions...if that will be case it will be removed on first review of admin staff... Regards